2016-17 ACEPT Members

Academic Program Members


Adler University (formerly Adler School of Professional Psychology)

Dr. Paul Kantz: pcantz@adler.edu


Illinois School of Professional Psychology at Argosy Chicago

Dr. Christopher Rector:  crector@argosy.edu


Illinois School of Professional Psychology at Argosy Schaumburg

Dr. Kristen Carney: kmcarney@argosy.edu


Loyola University Chicago, Counseling Psychology Program

Dr. Rufus Gonzales: rgonza1@luc.edu


Loyola University Chicago, School Psychology Program

Dr. Ross Pesce: rpesce@luc.edu


Midwestern University

Dr. Misty Mann: mmann@midwestern.edu


Roosevelt University

Dr. Patricia Kimbel: pkimbel@roosevelt.edu


Trinity Christian College

Dr. Kara Wolf: kara.wolff@trnty.edu


The Chicago School of Professional Psychology

Dr. Megan Pietrucha: mpietrucha@thechicagoschool.edu


Wheaton College

Dr. Vitaliy Voytenko: vitaliy.voytenko@wheaton.edu