2019-2020 Executive Committee

Elected Positions


President

Anmol Satiani, Ph.D.

Assistant Director for Clinical Training

DePaul University Counseling Services

773-325-7952

Asatiani@depaul.edu


President Elect

Gwen Grant, Psy.D.

Licensed Clinical Psychologist

New Connections Academy Clinical & Training Director

Connections Internship Consortium Site Director  

847.359.8690 

ggrant@newconnectionsacademy.net


Past President

Miki Koyama, Ph.D.

Assistant Director for Training

Student Counseling Services, Northeastern Illinois University

(773) 442-4650

m-koyama@neiu.edu


Secretary and Membership Chair

Sara Sirota, Psy.D.
Training Director
School of the Art Institute of Chicago
Counseling Services
(312) 499-4271


Treasurer

Rachel Nitzarim Ph.D.

Director of Clinical Training

Office of Placement & Training Clinical PsyD

The Chicago School of Professional Psychology/Chicago Campus

312.467.2163

rnitzarim@thechicagoschool.edu


Committee Chairs

 

Student Executive Board Chair

Vacant


Student Involvement Committee Chair

Bonnie Hassan

Director, Family Counseling Center

Trinity Services, Inc.

815-722-4384

bhassan@trinity-services.org

  

Professional Development Chair

Sandra Clavelli, Psy.D.

Director, Clinical and Outpatient Services

Bradley Counseling Center/Allendale Association

847-356-3322

sclavelli@allendale4kids.org

 

Guidelines Committee Chair

Lauren Nichols, PsyD
Associate Director of Training | Assistant Professor, Clinical Psychology
Adler University
(312) 662-4356

Website Managers

Kathryn Hefferon, Psy.D.

Counseling Connections

Connections Internship Consortium

847-680-2715

KHefferon@counselingconnections.net


Kathy Emery, PhD
Staff Psychologist
Coordinator for Substance Use Assessment and Services
University of Chicago Student Counseling