2019-2020 Executive Committee

Elected Positions


President Elect

Anmol Satiani, Ph.D.

Assistant Director for Clinical Training

DePaul University Counseling Services

773-325-7952

Asatiani@depaul.edu


President

Miki Koyama, Ph.D.

Assistant Director for Training

Student Counseling Services, Northeastern Illinois University

(773) 442-4650

m-koyama@neiu.edu


Past President

Christopher Rector, Ph.D.

Instructor

Loyola University Chicago

Crector@luc.edu


Secretary and Membership Chair

Gwen Grant, Psy.D.

Licensed Clinical Psychologist

New Connections Academy Clinical & Training Director

Connections Internship Consortium Site Director

773.620.6512 (cell)   

847.359.8690 (office)

ggrant@newconnectionsacademy.net


Treasurer

Audra Marks, Psy.D.

Assistant Director & Director of Training

Village of Hoffman Estates: Health and Human Services

847-781-4850

audra.marks@hoffmanestates.org

Committee Chairs

 

Student Executive Board Chair

Vacant


Student Involvement Committee Chair

Bonnie Hassan

Director, Family Counseling Center

Trinity Services, Inc.

815-722-4384

bhassan@trinity-services.org

  

Professional Development Chair

Sandra Clavelli, Psy.D.

Director, Clinical and Outpatient Services

Bradley Counseling Center/Allendale Association

847-356-3322

sclavelli@allendale4kids.org

 

Guidelines Committee Chair

Amanda M. Rios, PsyD

CORE - Center of Relational Empowerment, PC

312-470-4302 x 4001

dr.amandarios@core-chicago.com

   

Website Manager

Kathryn Hefferon, Psy.D.

Counseling Connections

Connections Internship Consortium

847-680-2715

KHefferon@counselingconnections.net