ACEPT Chicago

Serving the Graduate Psychology Community since 2003

2020-2021 Executive Committee

Elected Positions

President

Anmol Satiani, Ph.D.

Assistant Director for Clinical Training

DePaul University Counseling Services

773-325-7952

asatiani@depaul.edu

President Elect

Gwen Grant, Psy.D.

Licensed Clinical Psychologist

New Connections Academy Clinical & Training Director

Connections Internship Consortium Site Director  

847-359-8690 

ggrant@newconnectionsacademy.net


Past President

Miki Koyama, Ph.D.

Assistant Director for Training

Student Counseling Services, Northeastern Illinois University

773-442-4650

m-koyama@neiu.edu


Secretary

Caroline Novotny, Psy.D.
Diagnostic Coordinator/IAES Director
South Campus Therapeutic Day School
847-359-8300


Treasurer

Rachel Nitzarim Ph.D.

Director of Clinical Training

Office of Placement & Training Clinical PsyD

The Chicago School of Professional Psychology/Chicago Campus

312-467-2163

rnitzarim@thechicagoschool.edu


Committee Chairs

Student Executive Board Chair

Bonnie Hassan

Director, Family Counseling Center

Trinity Services, Inc.

815-722-4384

bhassan@trinity-services.org

  

Professional Development Chair

Sandra Clavelli, Psy.D.

Director, Clinical and Outpatient Services

Bradley Counseling Center/Allendale Association

847-356-3322

sclavelli@allendale4kids.org

 

Guidelines Committee Chair

Lauren Nichols, PsyD
Associate Director of Training | Assistant Professor, Clinical Psychology
Adler University
312-662-4356

Website Manager

Anthony McGeath